+7 (495) 690-7130

Москва, 3-я ул. Ямского Поля, 9
Art Residence, A-115
+7 (495) 690-7130

3-Ya Yamskogo Polya Ulitsa, 9,
Moscow, 125040
Not a slight sign of a rush
Curator Sveta Kerro

July – August 2022







      Not a slight sign of a rush is a journey between different, but similar philosophies of the West and East. Emotional, anthropocentric art explores fundamental themes: the balance between body and soul, taming fears and traumas, enjoying life in any manifestations, and most importantly -understanding yourself. Having traveled a path woven from thin intersections of two worlds, you will see, if you have not seen before, that they are not so and different, and both can to  be useful to you.
      Evgenia Buravleva
      Zorikto Dorzhiev
      Balzhinima Dorzhiev
      Bato Dugarzhapov
      Yayoi Kusama
      Mikhail Krunov
      Apandi Magomedov
      Nastya Miro
      Dashi Namdakov
      Pavel Pepperstein
      Kirill Protopopov
      Shirab-Zhamso Radnaev
      Avdey Ter-Oganyan
      Anthropocentrism:
      Through portraits
      One of the first topics is the concept of a person itself, and a person as a unit of measurement of the world. Anthropocentrism is a philosophical idealistic and ideological idea, according to which a person is the center of the Universe and the goal of all events taking place in the world. In the project, a person is considered as a kind of absolute, and you cannot hide from his manifestations in the everything around —but is is he the goal ?
      Anthropocentrism:
      Through portraits


      One of the first topics is the concept of a person itself, and a person as a unit of measurement of the world. Anthropocentrism is a philosophical idealistic and ideological idea, according to which a person is the center of the Universe and the goal of all events taking place in the world. In the project, a person is considered as a kind of absolute, and you cannot hide from his manifestations in the everything around —but is is he the goal ?
      Taming and Acceptance
      Life is saturated with deprivations and overcomings, injuries, pain. Art allows you to put an end to the immense universe and to connect the disparate parts of the soul. It can help tame fears, accept their role — after all, they are just a defense mechanism.
      Taming and Acceptance

      Life is saturated with deprivations and overcomings, injuries, pain. Art allows you to put an end to the immense universe and to connect the disparate parts of the soul. It can help tame fears, accept their role — after all, they are just a defense mechanism.
      Harmony with yourself
      and the world
      Harmony is manifested in a sense of inner well-being and comfort, but does not mean the absence of difficulties and conflicts. The condition for peace is the ability to be content with what you have, what is around and what is inside. Get rid of vanity, because "everything human is impermanent" and not show the slightest sign of ruch.
      Harmony with yourself
      and the world


      Harmony is manifested in a sense of inner well-being and comfort, but does not mean the absence of difficulties and conflicts. The condition for peace is the ability to be content with what you have, what is around and what is inside. Get rid of vanity, because "everything human is impermanent" and not show the slightest sign of ruch.
      Special thanks to our partners:
      If you are interested in supporting contemporary art, please contact us at jart@dxl.ru.
      • JART Gallery
      • 3-Ya Yamskogo Polya Ulitsa, 9, Moscow, 125040
      • +7 (495) 690-7130
      Subscribe to the newsletter JART Gallery
      jartgallery.art
      jart.market-
      the market of limited edition art

      © 2020 JART Gallery

+7 (495) 690-7130

Москва, 3-я ул. Ямского Поля, 9
Art Residence, A-115
+7 (495) 690-7130

3-Ya Yamskogo Polya Ulitsa, 9,
Moscow, 125040
Ни малейшего признака торопливости
Куратор Света Керро

Июль – Август 2022







      «Ни малейшего признака торопливости» — это выставка-путешествие между разными, но схожими философиями Запада и Востока. Эмоциональное, антропоцентричное искусство затрагивает фундаментальные темы: телесное и душевное равновесие, укрощение страхов и травм, наслаждение жизнью в любых проявлениях, и самое главное — понимание собственного «Я». Пройдя путь, сплетенный из тонких пересечений двух миров, вы увидите, если не видели раньше, что они не такие уж и разные, и оба могут пойти вам на пользу.
      «Ни малейшего признака торопливости» —
      это выставка-путешествие между разными, но схожими философиями Запада и Востока. Эмоциональное, антропоцентричное искусство затрагивает фундаментальные темы: телесное и душевное равновесие, укрощение страхов и травм, наслаждение жизнью в любых проявлениях, и самое главное — понимание собственного «Я». Пройдя путь, сплетенный из тонких пересечений двух миров, вы увидите, если не видели раньше, что они не такие уж и разные, и оба могут пойти вам на пользу.
      Евгения Буравлева // Зорикто Доржиев
      Бальжинима Доржиев // Бато Дугаржапов
      Яёй Кусама // Михаил Крунов // Апанди Магомедов
      Настя Миро // Даши Намдаков
      Павел Пепперштейн // Кирилл Протопопов
      Шираб-Жамсо Раднаев // Авдей Тер-Оганьян
      Евгения Буравлева
      Зорикто Доржиев
      Бальжинима Доржиев
      Бато Дугаржапов
      Яёй Кусама
      Михаил Крунов
      Апанди Магомедов
      Настя Миро
      Даши Намдаков
      Павел Пепперштейн
      Кирилл Протопопов
      Шираб-Жамсо Раднаев
      Авдей Тер-Оганьян
      Антропоцентризм:
      Через портреты


      Одной из первых тем, с которой сталкивается посетитель — тема человека как такового, и человека как единица измерения мира. Антропоцентризм — философское идеалистическое и мировоззренческое представление, согласно которому человек есть средоточие Вселенной и цель всех совершающихся в мире событий. В проекте человек рассматривается как некий абсолют, и от его проявлений во всем окружающем не спрятаться — но является ли он целью?
      Антропоцентризм:
      Через портреты
      Одной из первых тем, с которой сталкивается посетитель — тема человека как такового, и человека как единица измерения мира. Антропоцентризм — философское идеалистическое и мировоззренческое представление, согласно которому человек есть средоточие Вселенной и цель всех совершающихся в мире событий. В проекте человек рассматривается как некий абсолют, и от его проявлений во всем окружающем не спрятаться — но является ли он целью?
      Укрощение и принятие

      Жизнь пропитана лишениями и преодолениями, травмами, болью. Искусство позволяет поставить точку в необъятной вселенной и соединить разрозненные части души. Оно способно помочь укротить страхи, принять их роли — ведь они лишь механизм защиты.
      Укрощение и принятие
      Жизнь пропитана лишениями и преодолениями, травмами, болью. Искусство позволяет поставить точку в необъятной вселенной и соединить разрозненные части души. Оно способно помочь укротить страхи, принять их роли — ведь они лишь механизм защиты.
      Гармония с собой и миром

      Гармония проявляется в ощущении внутреннего благополучия и комфорта, но не означает отсутствие трудностей и конфликтов. Условием спокойствия является умение довольствоваться тем, что имеешь, тем, что вокруг и тем, что внутри. Освободиться от суеты, ведь «все человеческое непостоянно» и не проявлять ни малейшего признака торопливости.
      Гармония с собой и миром
      Гармония проявляется в ощущении внутреннего благополучия и комфорта, но не означает отсутствие трудностей и конфликтов. Условием спокойствия является умение довольствоваться тем, что имеешь, тем, что вокруг и тем, что внутри. Освободиться от суеты, ведь «все человеческое непостоянно» и не проявлять ни малейшего признака торопливости.

      Следите за обновлениями в соцсетях галереи!
      Следите за обновлениями
      в соцсетях галереи!
      Благодарим наших партнеров:
      Если вы заинтересованы в поддержке современного искусства, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по почте jart@dxl.ru.